YUPIIK, A MASTERY OF TECHNOLOGIES FOR A PERSONALIZED EXPERTISE

PLATFORM SERVICE

Apache Karaf™

Apache Karaf is an open source project of the Apache Foundation written in Java that provides a distribution of an OSGi environment for server creation. Karaf can be used on any operating system that provides a Java virtual machine.

yupiik-apache-karaf

Apache Camel™

Apache Camel is a software that implements message exchanges between different computer applications. It takes into account a large number of protocols and relies on rules to determine the destination of messages.

yupiik-apache-camel

Apache ActiveMQ™

Apache ActiveMQ is an open source message broker written in Java with a full Java Message Service client. It provides " corporate functionalities " which, in this case, involve communication between several clients or servers.

yupiik-apache-activemq

DEVOPS

Git

Git is an Open Source control system designed to manage all types of projects. It supports features such as local connection, convenient provisioning areas and multiple workflows.

yupiik-git

Linux Debian Server

Debian is a free operating system for computers. It comes with more than 51000 packages: precompiled software components, pre-assembled in an ingenious format designed for easy installation on a machine.

yupiik-debian-linux-server

Nexus

Nexus is a tool for managing and understanding software projects. Based on the concept of POM, he manage construction, reporting and documentation from a central piece of information.

yupiik-nexus

Apache Maven ™

Apache Maven is a tool for managing and automating the production of Java software projects in general and Java EE in particular. The tool was previously a branch of the Jakarta Project organization (a set of free software projects)

yupiik-apache-maven

Jenkins

Jenkins is an open source continuous integration tool, written in Java. It operates in a servlet container or in stand-alone mode with its own embedded web server. It provides plugins for the construction, deployment and automation of any project.

yupiik-jenkins

BIG DATA

Apache Kafka™

Apache Kafka is an open-source message agent project written in Scala. The project aims to provide a unified, low-latency, real-time system for data flow manipulation. Its design is influenced by transaction logs.

yupiik-apache-kafka

Apache Beam™

Apache Beam is an open source project of the Apache Foundation written in Java that defines a unified model for processing big data such as batch and streaming data. It is compatible with several processing engines.

yupiik-apache-beam

Apache Spark™

Apache Spark is an open source project of the Apache Foundation and is used to process distributed calculations for big data. It optimizes processing times and high availability in the form of a cluster.

yupiik-apache-spark

Elasticsearch™

Elasticsearch is a free open source software published license & written in Java- NoSQL database and a search and indexing engine based on the Apache Lucene software™. It is used with Kibana for data visualization.

yupiik-elastic-search

Apache Unomi™

Apache Unomi is an open source Java client data platform designed to manage customers, visitor data and help personalize the customer experience. (RGPD compliant, respecting confidentiality rules).

yupiik-apache-unomi

Grafana™

Grafana is a software that allows the visualization and formatting of metric data in the form of dashboards & graphs: from sources including time series databases such as Graphite, InfluxDB and OpenTSDB.

yupiik-grafana

Kibana

Kibana provides visualization functions on content indexed in an Elasticsearch data cluster: creation of bar, online, point clouds, pie charts and maps of large volumes of data.

PostgreSQL

PostgreSQL is a relational and object database management system. It is an Open Source tool available under the terms of a BSD license. It offers reliability, robust features and performance.

yupiik-postgresql-sql

Apache Cassandra ™

Apache Cassandra is a NoSQL database management system designed to manage massive amounts of data on a large number of servers, ensuring high availability by eliminating individual points of failure.

APPLICATION

Apache Syncope™

Apache Syncope is an Open Source system for digital identity management in enterprise environments, implemented in Java EE technology: taking into account user attributes, roles, resources and rights.

Apache HTTPD™

Apache HTTP Server open source software is an HTTP server created and maintained within the Apache Foundation. It is the most popular HTTP server on the World Wide Web. It is distributed under the terms of the Apache license.

yupiik-apache-httpd

Apache Tomcat™

Apache Tomcat is a free web container for Java EE servlets and JSPs. The result of the Jakarta project, it powers many large-scale Web applications in a wide range of industries and organizations.

Apache Karaf ™, Apache Camel™, Apache ActiveMQ™, Apache CXF™, Apache Unomi™, Apache Maven™, Apache Unomi™, Apache Kafka™, Apache Cassandra™,  Apache Beam™, Apache Spark™,  Apache Syncope™, Apache Tomcat™, Apache HTTPD™, the Apache™,  feather logo are trademarks of The Apache Software Foundation™.
en_GBEnglish (UK)
fr_FRFrançais en_GBEnglish (UK)

YUPIIK, UNE MAÎTRISE DES TECHNOLOGIES POUR UNE EXPERTISE PERSONNALISÉE

yupiik-apache-support-formation-offres

Les technologies que nous maîtrisons sont Open Source. Nous utilisons de nombreuses solutions de l’Apache Software Foundation que nous appliquons dans vos projets. Une question ou un avis, nos experts vous forment ainsi que vos équipes.

SERVICE PLATEFORME

Apache Karaf™

Apache Karaf est un projet open source de la fondation Apache écrit en Java qui propose une distribution d’un environnement OSGi pour la création de serveurs. Karaf peut être utilisé sur tout système d’exploitation fournissant une machine virtuelle Java.

yupiik-apache-karaf

Apache Camel™

Apache Camel est un logiciel qui met en œuvre des échanges de messages entre différentes applications informatiques. Il prend en compte un grand nombre de protocoles et s’appuie sur des règles pour déterminer la destination des messages.

yupiik-apache-camel

Apache ActiveMQ™

Apache ActiveMQ est un courtier de messages open source écrit en Java avec un client Java Message Service complet. Il fournit des « fonctionnalités d’entreprise » qui, dans ce cas, impliquent la communication entre plusieurs clients ou serveurs.

yupiik-apache-activemq

DEVOPS

Git

Git est un système de contrôle Open Source conçu pour gérer tous type de  projets. Il admet des fonctionnalités telles que le branchement local, des zones de mise à disposition pratiques et des flux de travail multiples.

yupiik-git

Linux Debian Server

Debian est un système d’exploitation libre pour ordinateur. Il est fourni avec plus de 51000 paquets : composants logiciels précompilés, assemblés dans un format ingénieux conçu pour une installation aisée sur une machine.

yupiik-debian-linux-server

Nexus

Nexus est un outil de gestion et de compréhension de projets logiciels. Basé sur le concept d’un modèle d’élément de projet (POM), il peut gérer la construction, le reporting et la documentation d’un projet à partir d’un élément d’information central.

yupiik-nexus

Apache Maven ™

Apache Maven est un outil de gestion et d’automatisation de production des projets logiciels Java en général et Java EE en particulier. L’outil était précédemment une branche de l’organisation Jakarta Project (ensemble de projets de logiciels libres)

yupiik-apache-maven

Jenkins

Jenkins est un outil open source d’intégration continue, écrit en Java. Il fonctionne dans un conteneur de servlets ou en mode autonome avec son propre serveur web embarqué. Il fournit des plugins pour la construction, le déploiement et l’automatisation de tout projet.

yupiik-jenkins

BIG DATA

Apache Kafka™

Apache Kafka est un projet open-source d’agent de messages écrit en Scala. Le projet vise à fournir un système unifié, temps réel à latence faible pour la manipulation de flux de données. Sa conception est fortement influencée par les transaction logs.

yupiik-apache-kafka

Apache Beam™

Apache Beam est un projet open source de la foundation Apache écrit en Java permettant de définir un model unifié de traitement des données big data de type batch et streaming. Il est compatible avec plusieurs moteurs de traitement.

yupiik-apache-beam

Apache Spark™

Apache Spark est un projet open source de la fondation Apache et est utilisé dans le cadre de traitement des calculs distribués pour les données du big data. Il permet d’optimiser les temps de traitement et la haute disponibilité sous forme de cluster.

yupiik-apache-spark

Elasticsearch™

Elasticsearch est un logiciel libre publié sous licence open source et écrit en Java. C’est une base de données NoSQL et un moteur de recherche et d’indexation basé sur le logiciel Apache Lucene ™. Il est généralement utilisé avec Kibana pour la visualisation des données.

yupiik-elastic-search

Apache Unomi™

Apache Unomi est une plate-forme de données client Java Open Source conçu pour gérer les clients, les données sur les visiteurs et aider à personnaliser l’expérience des clients. (conforme RGPD respectant les règles de confidentialité).

yupiik-apache-unomi

Grafana™

Grafana est un logiciel qui permet la visualisation et la mise en forme de données métriques sous forme de tableaux de bord et graphiques : depuis plusieurs sources dont des bases de données de série temporelle comme Graphite, InfluxDB et OpenTSDB.

yupiik-grafana

Kibana

Kibana fournit des fonctions de visualisation sur du contenu indexé dans une grappe de données Elasticsearch : création de diagrammes en barre, en ligne, nuages de points, camemberts et cartes de grands volumes de données.

PostgreSQL

PostgreSQL est un système de gestion de base de données relationnelle et objet. C’est un outil Open Source disponible selon les termes d’une licence de type BSD. Il offre fiabilité, robustesse des fonctionnalités et performance.

yupiik-postgresql-sql

Apache Cassandra ™

Apache Cassandra est un système de gestion de base de données NoSQL conçu pour gérer des quantités massives de données sur un grand nombre de serveurs, assurant une haute disponibilité en éliminant les points individuels de défaillance.

APPLICATION

Apache Syncope™

Apache Syncope est un système Open Source pour la gestion des identités numériques dans les environnements d’entreprise, implémenté en technologie Java EE : prise en compte des attributs, rôles, ressources et droits de l’utilisateur.

Apache HTTPD™

Le logiciel libre Apache HTTP Server est un serveur HTTP créé et maintenu au sein de la fondation Apache. C’est le serveur HTTP le plus populaire du World Wide Web. Il est distribué selon les termes de la licence Apache.

yupiik-apache-httpd

Apache Tomcat™

Apache Tomcat est un conteneur web libre de servlets et JSP Java EE. Issu du projet Jakarta, il alimente de nombreuses applications Web à grande échelle dans un large éventail d’industries et d’organisations.

De l'étude de votre projet à la formation, nos experts vous répondent

Apache Karaf ™, Apache Camel™, Apache ActiveMQ™, Apache CXF™, Apache Unomi™, Apache Maven™, Apache Unomi™, Apache Kafka™, Apache Cassandra™,  Apache Beam™, Apache Spark™,  Apache Syncope™, Apache Tomcat™, Apache HTTPD™, the Apache™,  feather logo are trademarks of The Apache Software Foundation™.

fr_FRFrançais
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais